Cantus Ansambl
Cantus cycle

The Cantus Ensemble Concert Cycle

The Cantus Ensemble Concert Cycle  
The Cantus Ensemble Concert Cycle
16.2.2022., KD Blagoje Bersa, MUZA, 19.30 sati
The Cantus Ensemble
Ivan Josip Skender, conductor
Claude Debussy, Prelude to the Afternoon of a Faun (arrangement for chamber ensemble by Paolo Fradiani)
Igor Stravinsky, Octet for wind instruments
Iannis Xenakis, Atrées, for chamber ensemble
Srđan Dedić, Self-Fulfilling Prophecies, for 14 instrumentalists
Davor Branimir Vincze, new piece for chamber ensemble and electronics, first performance  


Cantus Ansambl   |
T: +385(0)1 4872-370, 4872-369   |   F: +385(0)1 4872-372

HDS, Berislavićeva 9, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia

Concert cycle Cantus Ansambl is supported by City of Zagreb and international activities by Ministry of Culture of the Republic of Croatia.

Cantus Ansambl