Cantus cycle

Chiles en Nogada / concert cycle CA@Lauba

Chiles en Nogada / concert cycle CA@Lauba  

artist talk: 19.30
moderator: Jana Haluza

Chiles en Nogada

Berislav Šipuš, conductor
Irvine Arditti, violin
Branko Mihanović, oboe
Doublebass Section of the Zagreb Philharmonics
Nikša Bobetko, 1st doublebass

Hilda Paredas, Señales, for violin and ensemble
Juan Trigos, Suite, for ensemble, first performance
Mario Lavista, Marsias, for oboe and crystal glasses
Julio Estrada, Bajo el volcán, for doublebass ensemble
Alejandro Vera, new piece, for ensemble, first performance


Cantus Ansambl
kontakt@cantus-ansambl.hr   |   www.hds.hr
T: +385(0)1 4872-370, 4872-369   |   F: +385(0)1 4872-372

HDS, Berislavićeva 9, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia

Concert cycle Cantus@Lauba is supported by City of Zagreb and international activities by Ministry of Culture of the Republic of Croatia.

Cantus Ansambl